HOME
   
  WHAT WE DO
   
  DIVISIONS
   
  MANAGEMENT STAFF
   
  PRODUCTS
  Ground / Manpack Communications
  Vehicular Intercom Systems
  Field & Wire Communications
   
  WHAT'S NEW
   
  CONTACT US
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
   
COMPANY CONTACT INFORMATION
 
ASSOCIATED INDUSTRIES
11347 Vanowen St.
North Hollywood, CA 91605
U.S.A.

Tel. No. (818)760-1000
Fax No. (818)760-2142
Email: talk@associated-ind.com
Web: http://www.associated-ind.com

 

INDIVIDUAL CONTACT INFORMATION

   
Ravi Achar
Vice President
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 227
rachar@associated-ind.com
Bill Winter
Vice President - Operations
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 245
bwinter@associated-ind.com
   
Ed Bakker
Sales Director
Associated Industries Central Europe
Tel. 011-31-2525-19883
Fax: 011-31-2525-32843
 
David Widmar
VP Sales, U.S. Government & Primes
North America & Canada
Tel. (574) 271-7320
Fax: (574) 273-6929
dwidmar@associated-ind.com
   
Penny Johnson
Contracts Manager
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 223
pennyj@associated-ind.com
Karen Griffith
Comptroller
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 243
kgriffith@associated-ind.com
   
Donna Maidment
Contracts Assistant
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 231
donnam@associated-ind.com
Toni Basile
Sales Executive - Aviation
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 229
tbasile@associated-ind.com
   
Yadira Ramirez
Sales Support - Aviation
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 237
yramirez@associated-ind.com
Martha Manzo
Contracts Assistant
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 230
mmanzo@associated-ind.com
   
Lisa Zhou
Purchasing Manager
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 221
lisaz@associated-ind.com
Tone Hankins
Sales Support
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 257
thankins@associated-ind.com
   
Leticia Ramos
Office Assistant
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 235
lramos@associated-ind.com
Nano Mkhitaryan
Executive Assistant
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 258
nmkhitaryan@associated-ind.com
   
Alan Suda
Shipping Manager
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 246
asuda@associated-ind.com
Rene Lu
IT Systems Manager
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 237
renelu@associated-ind.com
   
Pedro Lopez
Production Supervisor
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 249
production@asssociated-ind.com
Roy Lu
Warehouse Manager
Tel. (818) 760-1000 Ext. 246

roylu@associated-ind.com
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

   
   

 

 



Please contact us with questions or comments about this site. Copyright 2007 Associated Industries. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Associated Industries is prohibited.